Class Schedule

Sat, August 31
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tue, September 3
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, September 5
Next Level Editing
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, September 6
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, September 7
Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, September 10
Beginning Podcasting
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, September 12
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, September 16
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, September 18
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, September 24
Mac Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


Valley Politics