Class Schedule

Wed, October 4
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Mon, October 9
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, October 11
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, October 17
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, October 24
Beginning Studio A
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, October 28
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, November 1
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Sat, November 4
Beginning Premier Pro
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, November 8
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, November 13
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, November 14
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, November 18
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, November 25
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, November 28
Beginning Field Camera
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, December 2
Beginning Premier Pro
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, December 6
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Mon, December 11
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, December 13
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, December 19
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, December 20
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, December 23
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
 

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Sign Up for Classes

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


Changing Boundaries