Class Schedule

Thu, May 2
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, May 4
Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tue, May 7
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 7
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 9
Next Level Editing
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 13
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 22
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, May 23
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, May 24
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, May 31
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, June 3
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, June 6
Next Level Editing
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, June 7
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, June 11
Expedited Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, June 12
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, June 17
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, June 19
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, June 20
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, June 25
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, June 25
Expedited Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


Valley Politics