Class Schedule

Wed, May 9
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, May 16
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, May 26
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor:
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, June 13
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, June 19
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, June 27
Beginning Studio A
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, July 7
Beginning Premier Pro.
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, July 11
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, July 17
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, July 18
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, July 24
Beginning Field Camera
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, July 28
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor:
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Gift A Class This Holiday Season

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


iCreatv 2018 Sumer Media Camp