Class Schedule

Tue, July 9
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, July 10
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, July 19
Mac Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, July 24
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, July 30
Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, August 6
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, August 6
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, August 8
Next Level Editing
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, August 13
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, August 13
Beginning Video Production
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, August 19
Studio Crew Basics
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, August 21
Producing at CreaTV
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, August 23
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, August 27
Orientation
Instructor: Community Media Team
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


Valley Politics