Class Schedule

Wed, January 3
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Sat, January 6
Beginning Premier Pro.
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, January 8
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, January 10
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, January 16
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, January 17
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, January 23
Beginning Field Camera
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, January 27
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, January 31
Cinema Style Shooting: Shallow Depth of Field
Instructor: Jen Sitter
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, February 3
Beginning Premier Pro.
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, February 7
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Mon, February 12
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, February 14
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, February 20
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, February 21
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, February 24
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, February 28
Beginning Studio A
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, March 3
Beginning Premier Pro.
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, March 7
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Sat, March 10
Cinema Style Shooting: Shallow Depth of Field
Instructor: Jen Sitter
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, March 12
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, March 14
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, March 20
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, March 21
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, March 24
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, March 27
Beginning Field Camera
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, December 2
Beginning Premier Pro
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, December 6
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Mon, December 11
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, December 13
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, December 19
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, December 19
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat, December 23
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
 

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Sign Up for Classes

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


Changing Boundaries