CreaTV San Jose’s Advisory Council is helping to grow our network of supporters to ensure longterm sustainability and success. CreaTV is honored to announce our first seven Advisory Council members, leaders in the Silicon Valley community and proponents of the community voice.


Emmett Carson Emmett D. Carson, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer, Silicon Valley Community Foundation
Susan Hayes Susan W. Hayes
President and CEO, ReSurge International (formerly Interplast)
 Adam Hessler Adam Hessler
Director, Cisco TV Engineering
Bob Kieve Bob Kieve
President, Empire Broadcasting Corporation

Doug Stanley

Doug Stanley
CEO and Executive Producer, Ridgeline Entertainment

Linnie McIntyre

Linnie McIntyre
Production Services Group, Musson Theatrical
Jennifer Dorsa Jennifer Dorsa
Vice President, VMI, Inc.



Changing Boundaries