Class Schedule


To sign up for CreaTV San Jose classes, call (408) 295-8815 ext. 301 or email hello(at)creatvsj.org.

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital video and TV production classes to members and non-members. Our classes help you learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

48 hours advance registration is required and payment of class fee is due at time of registration. Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

See complete descriptions of all our classes here.

 

Friday, August 29
Sat, August 16
Photoshop Fun
Instructor: Kristen Mattozzi
Time: 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, August 19
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: Juan Serna
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, August 19
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Sat, August 30
Field Production
Instructor: Kristen Mattozzi
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, September 6
Editing: Adobe Premiere
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, September 8
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, September 16
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, September 16
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, September 27
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, October 6
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, October 11
After Effects
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, October 21
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, October 21
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, October 25
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, November 3
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, November 8
Editing: Adobe Premiere
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, November 18
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, November 18
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, November 21
Learn From Experts: Acing Your TV Apperance
Instructor: Janice Edwards
Time: 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, November 22
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, December 6
After Effects
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, December 8
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, December 16
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, December 16
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
2014 CreaTiVe Awards Call for Entries