Class Schedule


To sign up for CreaTV San Jose classes, call (408) 295-8815 ext. 301 or email hello(at)creatvsj.org.

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital video and TV production classes to members and non-members. Our classes help you learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

48 hours advance registration is required and payment of class fee is due at time of registration. Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

See complete descriptions of all our classes here.

 

Sat, January 17
Field Production
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, January 21
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, January 24
TV Studio Production
Instructor: Frank Mariscal
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sun, February 15
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, February 18
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, March 5
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, March 7
Editing: Adobe Premiere
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, March 16
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, March 21
TV Studio Production
Instructor: Frank Mariscal
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, April 4
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, April 20
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, May 9
Field Production
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, May 16
After Effects
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 18
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, May 23
TV Studio Production
Instructor: Frank Mariscal
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Changing Boundaries Premiere 1/22