Class Schedule


To sign up for CreaTV San Jose classes, call (408) 295-8815 ext. 301 or email hello(at)creatvsj.org.

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital video and TV production classes to members and non-members. Our classes help you learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

48 hours advance registration is required and payment of class fee is due at time of registration. Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

See complete descriptions of all our classes here.

 

Friday, July 25
Mon, July 7
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, July 9
Access Combined Pt. 1
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, July 11
Access Combined Pt. 2
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, July 12
Editing: Adobe Premiere
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, July 15
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: Juan Serna
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, July 15
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, July 21
Learn From Experts:Demo Reel Creation For Television & Film
Instructor: Frank Mariscal
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, July 26
Field Production
Instructor: Kristen Mattozzi
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, August 4
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, August 5
Learn From Experts: Social Media & Your Show
Instructor: Jen Bullock
Time: 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, August 9
Adobe After Effects
Instructor: Mark Boscacci
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, August 16
Photoshop Fun
Instructor: Kristen Mattozzi
Time: 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, August 19
Learn From Experts: Producing @ CreaTV
Instructor: Juan Serna
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, August 19
Orientation
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Sat, August 30
Field Production
Instructor: Kristen Mattozzi
Time: 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Youth Media Day August 2, 2014