Class Schedule

Wed, June 7
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, June 12
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, June 13
2nd Mondays
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, June 20
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Fri, June 23
Studio Camera Skills
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Sat, July 1
Beginning Premier Pro
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, July 5
Orientation
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, July 5
Beginning Studio A
Instructor: Jason Riles
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, July 11
Exporting from your own Device
Instructor: Adam MacEwen
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, July 11
2nd Mondays
Instructor: CreaTV Staff
Time: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, July 18
Studio B Production & Practice
Instructor: Ana Zavala
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, July 19
Orientation
Instructor: Alejandra Moreno
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Sat, July 22
Basic Audio Storytelling
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, July 29
Drone Workshop
Instructor: Aaron Griego
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Our Classes

CreaTV San Jose offers a variety of basic and specialty digital media classes to members and non-members. Learn the same digital media, lighting, camera equipment and editing software used in TV studios, movie sets and editing suites.

  • 48 hours advance registration is required.
  • Payment of class fee is due at time of registration.
  • Class schedule is subject to change and classes may be cancelled if a minimum number of registrations are not met.

Sign Up for Classes

Call: (408) 295-8815 ext. 301
Email: hello(at)creatvsj.org


iCreaTV Summer Media Camp